Champions Trophy London 2016

London will host both the mens and womens Champions Trophy this year. This will be a real treat for hockey fans as they play throughout the month of June. The men start their games on 10th June and finish on the 17th June. The womens matches commennce the following day on June 18th. The finals for the women will be June 26th.

Mens Competing Teams

Australia Great Britain Germany India Belgium South Korea

Womens Competing Teams

USA Australia Argentina Great Britain Netherlands New Zealand

India 2budgie | Search Engine Optimised by SEO Today